School Closing Hotline: 952-381-3333
 
About Us
Calendars & Events
School Registration
Faculty Bios
Curriculum & Conferences
Donate
Forms
Synagogues
Jewish Community
Contact Us




Contact Us

Talmud Torah of Minneapolis

4330 South Cedar Lake Road St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.381.3300 Fax: 952.381.3301

Talmud Torah Weather Hotline
952-381-3333
Provides a voice recording of weather related school closing

School Administration and Office Staff

 

Name Title Email

Debby Litman

Interim Executive Director dzelle@talmudtorahmpls.org
Rabbi Daniel Ettedgui Dir of Judaic Studies

dettedgui@talmudtorahmpls.org

Kara Rosenwald Dir of Culture and Community krosenwald@talmudtorahmpls.org
Kim Steil Office Manager ksteil@talmudtorahmpls.org
Dan Geller Admin Support dgeller@talmudtorahmpls.org
Barb Yanish Finance byanish@talmudtorahmpls.org
Ilana Yarmak Finance iyarmak@talmudtorahmpls.org


Faculty

Elementary: Bet (2nd), Gimel (3rd), Dalet (4th), & Hey (5th)

Middle School: Vav (6th), Zayin (7th), & Het (8th)

 

Name Grade/ Subject Email
Mary Baumgarten Hey & Zayin mbaumgarten@talmudtorahmpls.org
Etta Bernstein Bet & Tutor Coordinator ebernstein@talmudtorahmpls.org

Missy (Tamar) Lavintman

Dalet mlavintman@talmudtorahmpls.org
Barb Taragan Gimel btaragan@talmudtorahmpls.org
Nechamit Yaari Bet & Zayin nyaari@talmudtorahmpls.org
Yefet Zadaka Music yzadaka@talmudtorahmpls.org
Susie Chalom Vav schalom@talmudtorahmpls.org
Avi Baron Zayin abaron@talmudtorahmpls.org
Shahar Globerman Dalet & Vav sgloberman@talmudtorahmpls.org

 

Directions


 
 
4330 Cedar Lake Road
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416